Legislative Year: 2014 Change

Vote Ranking by Yes/No/Excused

This report shows vote totals for the legislators and bills you select in the top menu (All, My, etc.).

Your subscription expired on 12-20-2014.
To gain full access to Vote Watch Reports for 2008 and beyond,
please Renew your Subscription

How to use this report

Results for: All legislators (100), Bills (97)

Most Yes | Most No | Most Excused

Legislator Total Yes
Foote, M. (D) 21
Hamner, M. (D) 21
Hullinghorst, D. (D) 21
Mitsch Bush, D. (D) 21
Moreno, D. (D) 21
Pettersen, B. (D) 21
Singer, J. (D) 21
Young, D. (D) 21
Becker, K. (D) 20
Buckner, J. (D) 20
Court, L. (D) 20
Exum Sr., T. (D) 20
Ferrandino, M. (D) 20
Ginal, J. (D) 20
Kagan, D. (D) 20
Kraft-Tharp, T. (D) 20
Labuda, J. (D) 20
Lee, S. (D) 20
Peniston, C. (D) 20
Primavera, D. (D) 20
Rosenthal, P. (D) 20
Ryden, S. (D) 20
Salazar, J. (D) 20
Tyler, M. (D) 20
Williams, A. (D) 20
Duran, C. (D) 19
Fields, R. (D) 19
Garcia, L. (D) 19
May, J. (D) 19
Melton, J. (D) 19
Pabon, D. (D) 19
Fischer, R. (D) 18
Lebsock, S. (D) 18
McLachlan, M. (D) 18
Vigil, E. (D) 18
Carroll, M. (D) 17
Gardner, B. (R) 17
Gerou, C. (R) 17
Guzman, L. (D) 17
Heath, R. (D) 17
Hodge, M. (D) 17
Johnston, M. (D) 17
McCann, B. (D) 17
Newell, L. (D) 17
Schafer, S. (D) 17
Schwartz, G. (D) 17
Steadman, P. (D) 17
Tochtrop, L. (D) 17
Todd, N. (D) 17
Ulibarri, J. (D) 17
Zenzinger, R. (D) 17
Aguilar, I. (D) 16
Jahn , C. (D) 16
Jones, M. (D) 16
Kefalas, J. (D) 16
Kerr, A. (D) 16
McNulty, F. (R) 16
Murray, C. (R) 16
Rankin, R. (R) 16
Conti, K. (R) 15
Crowder, L. (R) 15
DelGrosso, B. (R) 15
Waller, M. (R) 15
Wilson, J. (R) 15
Wright, J. (R) 15
Dore, T. (R) 14
King , S. (R) 14
Navarro-Ratzlaff, C. (R) 14
Nicholson, J. (D) 14
Swalm, S. (R) 14
Buck, P. (R) 13
Cadman, B. (R) 13
Coram, D. (R) 13
Harvey, T. (R) 13
Herpin, B. (R) 13
Holbert, C. (R) 13
Lawrence, P. (R) 13
Rivera, G. (R) 13
Roberts, E. (R) 13
Scheffel, M. (R) 13
Sonnenberg, J. (R) 12
Szabo, L. (R) 12
Lambert , K. (R) 11
Lundberg, K. (R) 11
Nordberg, D. (R) 11
Stephens, A. (R) 11
Baumgardner, R. (R) 10
Humphrey, S. (R) 10
Joshi, J. (R) 10
Priola, K. (R) 10
Saine, L. (R) 10
Balmer, D. (R) 9
Brophy, G. (R) 9
Grantham, K. (R) 9
Hill, O. (R) 9
Landgraf, L. (R) 9
Marble, V. (R) 8
Renfroe, S. (R) 8
Scott, R. (R) 8
Everett, J. (R) 6

How to use this report

  • Select a group of legislators from the top menu.
    • All: all legislators
    • My: legislators you selected in your Profile
  • Select a group of bills from the top menu.
    • All: all bills
    • My: bills you selected in your Profile
    • Issue: bills related to a selected issue
  • Select how you want the report ordered from the choices listed under "Results for...".
    • Most Yes: view legislators with the most Yes votes at the top of the list.
    • Most No: view legislators with the most No votes at the top of the list.
    • Most Excused: view legislators with the most Excused Absences at the top of the list. Excused Absences are for Chamber votes only. Excused Absences do not reflect missed Committee votes.

      Colorado Capitol Watch only counts excused absences. Missed votes categorized by the state as absent or abstained are not inclued in the totals on this page.
  • Results line: Shows the total number of legislators and bills in the group you selected.
  • The total number of bills shown includes bills that have not reached a final vote.
back to top
border   border
Copyright 2014 State Capitol Watch
border border